FAQ

What do you mean by relational marketing?

People are at the very heart of what we do. Our goal is to reach the targeted public and get them to respond. In order to do that, we advise you as to the choice and the creative use of communication channels that are the most appropriate for provoking a response.

Are you an events agency?

We are not a traditional events agency. We think of ourselves as a communications company that focuses on people. Our core business is consultancy and event communication, and we go far beyond proposing beautiful decorations and some entertainment. In act, think ‘upstream’ to identify measurable targets and create added value for your company and we think ‘downstream’ to consider all possible impact of your actions on your business results. To obtain your objectives, just holding an event is not enough. Excellent communication before and after the event is essential. We can create your event from coming up with the ideas to measuring the event ‘s impact after all is said and done, or we can take care of single, isolated services as best serves your needs.

Are you a publicity agency?

We are not an advertising agency. We define ourselves more as a communications and relational marketing consultant. Personal contact is usually the best place to start effective communications. Certainly, holding a single event won’t be enough to obtain significant and lasting results. A 360 degree communication solution is required.

Who are the clients who work with you?

Our clients come from a variety of sectors: ministries, communal administrations, industries, building companies, banks, food and agriculture… We work as much with small and medium sized businesses as with multinationals.

How do you guarantee the success of your projects?

We guarantee the success of our activities thanks to a transparent and confident collaboration with our clients and thanks to our ROI methodology, which guides our communication approach. A very motivating work atmosphere, exchanges that stimulate creativity, and rigorous work procedures also contribute to the success of our projects.

What are your rates?

We don’t have a standard rate because we always respond to specific needs. Our offers are completely personalized.

What do you do to get an estimate?

It can take from 2 days to 3 weeks, depending on the complexity of the concept. Indeed, an offer for isolated services such as designing printed materials or hiring an entertainer could be sent to you within a couple of days, while an offer for developing a communication strategy or for organizing an entire event would take longer depending on the scope of the function. Set a deadline. We will respect it! Mail us

How long does it take to get an estimate?

It can take from 2 days to 3 weeks, depending on the complexity of the concept. In effect, an offer for isolated services such as designing printed materials or hiring an entertainer could be sent to you within a couple of days, while an offer for organising an entire event would take longer depending on the scope of the function. Set a deadline. We will respect it!

What are your work methods?

Each project is lead by two members of the team. This allows a customized monitoring of the project and protects against the loss of any information. A project management programme and internal checklists guide us through our daily work and ensure the proper execution of your projects. We keep our creativity flowing and inspiration coming by taking part in international exchanges and training programmes.

What is your method for calculating Return on Investment?

Our method is based on concrete cost and sales figures, polls, surveys and focus groups. To calculate the return on investment of actions, the specific and measurable goals of your initiatives must be clearly defined at the outset.

Why should I call on you?

To get new ideas and measurable results, and to save time. You profit from having a team of experts at your disposal who have been working in the market since 1991. Their broad, cross-sector experience and our network of specialists will be at your service to help spark and develop new ideas for your campaigns. Our approach to communication is oriented to reach target groups and to get the results you have set as your goals. We will play as large or as small a role as you’d like and always adapt our offers to your exact demands. No client is the same; no project is identical. Thanks to our multilingual team, your communication projects can be conducted in whichever languages you choose. Whether you need consultation, help with strategy or logistics, we are able to respond quickly and effectively to your needs.

Qu’entendez–vous par marketing relationnel ?

Nous plaçons l’humain au centre de nos réflexions. Toucher vos publics cibles pour les faire (ré)agir est notre but. Pour cela, nous vous conseillons dans le choix et l’utilisation créative des canaux de communication les plus appropriés pour provoquer une réaction.

Etes-vous une agence d’événements ?

Nous ne sommes pas une agence d’événements traditionnelle. Nous nous considérons comme une société de communication qui facilite le dialogue. Notre cœur de métier est le conseil et la communication événementielle. Nous allons plus loin que vous proposer une belle décoration et quelques animations. En effet, nous pratiquons une réelle réflexion en amont afin de déterminer des objectifs mesurables et de créer une valeur ajoutée pour votre entreprise. Pour atteindre vos objectifs, l’événement n’est pas suffisant. La communication en amont et en aval est tout aussi importante. Nous concevons votre événement du développement du concept à la mesure de son impact, ou nous nous limitons à des prestations isolées.

Etes-vous une agence de publicité ?

Nous ne sommes pas une agence de publicité classique. Nous nous définissons plutôt comme conseil en marketing relationnel. Nous nous concentrons sur l’être humain car nous pensons que seul un humain peut communiquer efficacement avec un autre humain. La plupart du temps, le contact humain est le meilleur point de départ pour communiquer. Il est certain que l’événement seul n’est pas suffisant pour obtenir des résultats probants. Une communication à 360° s’impose.

Qui sont les clients qui travaillent avec vous ?

Nos clients viennent de secteurs variés : ministères, administrations communales, industries, entreprises du bâtiment, banques, agro-alimentaire… Nous travaillons autant pour des PME que pour des multinationales.

Comment garantissez-vous le succès de vos manifestations ?

Nous garantissons le succès de nos actions grâce à une collaboration transparente et des relations de confiance avec nos clients. Un workshop créatif est un excellent point de départ pour définir la direction et les objectifs à atteindre. Un climat de travail motivant, des échanges stimulant la créativité et des processus de travail rigoureux contribuent également à la réussite de nos projets.

Quels sont vos tarifs ?

Nous n’avons pas de tarif standard car nous répondons toujours à une demande spécifique. Nos offres sont entièrement personnalisées.

Quelle est la démarche à suivre pour avoir un devis ?

Vous pouvez nous contacter soit par mail, soit par téléphone pour nous expliquer votre projet. Nous conviendrons d’un rendez-vous pour définir vos objectifs et revoir en détail vos souhaits. Ensuite, en fonction de votre projet, nous pourrons convenir d’un second rendez-vous pour vous présenter notre proposition. Contactez-nous

Quel est le délai pour recevoir une offre ?

La durée peut varier de 2 jours à 3 semaines en fonction de la complexité du concept. En effet, une offre pour des prestations isolées telle que la conception d’un imprimé ou la mise à disposition d’un artiste vous sera envoyée sous 2 à 3 jours alors qu’une offre pour l’organisation d’un événement vous sera remise en fonction du délai convenu. Fixez-nous un délai ! Nous le respecterons !

Quelle est votre méthode de travail ?

Chaque projet est géré par 2 membres de l’équipe. Ceci permet d’assurer un suivi personnalisé et d’éviter toute perte d’informations. Un programme de gestion de projets et des checklistes nous orientent dans notre travail quotidien et garantissent la bonne exécution de nos projets. Nous développons notre créativité grâce aux échanges internationaux et aux formations.

En quoi consiste votre méthode de calcul de Retour sur Investissement ?

Notre méthode repose sur des chiffres concrets de vente ou de réduction de coûts, des sondages, des enquêtes et des focus groups. Cependant, pour calculer le Retour sur Investissement de vos actions, il faut avant tout définir des objectifs précis et mesurables.

Pourquoi devrais-je faire appel à vos services ?

Nouvelles idées, gain de temps, résultats mesurables : vous bénéficiez d’une équipe de spécialistes actifs sur le marché depuis 1991. Cette expérience multisectorielle ainsi que nos réseaux des spécialistes seront à votre disposition pour enrichir de nouvelles idées vos campagnes. Notre approche de la communication est orientée groupes cibles et résultats/ objectifs à atteindre. Nous déterminons avec vous les canaux de communication appropriés. Vous définissez jusqu’où vous désirez que nous vous accompagnions. Grâce à notre équipe multilingue, votre communication sera performante dans la langue que vous souhaitez. Que vous désiriez des prestations de conseil, de stratégie ou de logistique, nous répondons à votre demande.