graphicdesign_big_icon

Graphic design

Do you need to develop a coherent brand image?

More than just a pretty design, your branding embodies your values and your positioning. Our graphic designers and creative copywriters help you to find out the concept that will convey your brand identity.

identité visuelle

Visual identity

A successful identity shows your image, your values. The design is the visualisation of your identity. Beyond the geometrical forms the ones placed next to the others, we develop a specific, original identity.

• Logo
• style guide development

icon_corporate

Corporate identity

To maintain a linearity in a communication, allows to strengthen it. We take into consideration your objectives, your values, and we offer you our advice and our analyses to develop a customized communication.

• Annual report

• Catalog, brochure.

• Corporate advertising

picto_commsurmesure

Visual communication

Because the expectations are different, the communication cannot be limited to predefined categories. For a customized communication flexibility and versatility are undeniable qualities.

• Presentations (Powerpoint, Keynote, Prezy..)

• Advertising

• Signage

• Print Material

• Publication

Need Creativity?

graphicdesign_big_icon

Grafikdesign

Möchten Sie ein kohärentes Markenimage aufbauen?

Unser Team von Designer und Werbefachleuten ist für Sie da um ein neues Markenimage zu kreieren welches Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Nach Ihren Wünschen bieten wir Ihnen entweder eine globale Kommunikationsstrategie an oder realisieren wir nur eine gewünschte Auflage.

identité visuelle

Visuelle Identity

Das Design ist die visuelle Inszenierung Ihrer Identität und vermittelt Ihr Image und Ihre Werte. In unserer Gestaltung gehen wir weiter als nur geometrische Formen nebeneinander zu reihen und arbeiten für Sie ein originelles und personalisiertes Layout aus.

• Logo
• Grafikdesign

icon_corporate

Corporate Identity

Eine kohärente Kommunikation ermöglicht diese zu verstärken. Bei unserer Beratung und unseren Analysen berücksichtigen wir Ihre Ziele und Werte um Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Kommunikation auszuarbeiten.

• Jahresbericht
• Kataloge, Broschüren
• Corporate advertising

picto_commsurmesure

Visuelle Kommunikation

Da die Erwartungen verschieden sind, kann die Kommunikation nicht auf vorgegebene Kategorien beschränkt werden. Für das Gestalten einer massgeschneiderten Kommunikation sind Flexibilität und Vielseitigkeit unbestreitbare Qualitäten.

• Präsentationen
• Werbung
• Beschilderung
• Werbematerialien
• Veröffentlichung

Sie wollen Ihr Branding zu modernisieren?